Tithes and Offering

Proverbs 3:9 "Honor God with everything you own; give him the first and the best."

Giving

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sermon on the Mount - The Beatitudes: v.5

Matthew 5:5

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sermon on the Mount - The Beatitudes: v.3

Matthew 5:3

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Mature and Complete

James 1

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Finishing the Race

Acts 20:22–24

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Avoidance of Sin

James 1:1–27

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Changed - The Work of Easter

Sunday, April 4, 2021

The Risen Christ

Luke 24:32

Friday, April 2, 2021

Good Friday - "It is finished"

Sunday, March 21, 2021

An Appeal on the Basis of Love

Philemon

Sunday, March 14, 2021

May Today Be Enough - A Mini-movie

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Psalm 146

Psalm 146

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Psalm 51: A Mini-Movie

Psalm 51:1–17

Sunday, February 21, 2021

A Message from the Pastor...

Titus 3 Romans 13:1–6

Sunday, February 14, 2021

In Uncertain Times - A mini-movie

Sunday, February 7, 2021

The Righteousness of Believers

Jeremiah 23:5–6

Sunday, January 31, 2021

The Word of God - A mini-movie

Sunday, January 24, 2021

A People Blessed With Peace

Psalm 29

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Waiting on God

Psalm 27:14

Sunday, January 10, 2021

God's Presence is everywhere!

Psalm 139:6–10

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Be Not Weary

Galatians 6:9

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Answering the Call

2 Timothy 4:5

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Missionary Sunday

Sunday, December 13, 2020

The Incarnation

John 1:14 Hebrews 2:10 Hebrews 2:17–18

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Our Living Hope

1 Peter 1:3–7

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Advent - First Sunday

Sunday, November 22, 2020

The Calling - Short Video

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Growing in Faith - Sermon

2 Thessalonians 1:3

Thursday, October 22, 2020

The Witness of the Spirit

Romans 8:16

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Direction of Impulse

Jude 20

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Is God's will my will?

1 Thessalonians 4:3

Monday, October 19, 2020

The Unheeded Secret

John 18:36

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Greater Works

John 14:12

Friday, October 16, 2020

The Key to the Master's Orders

Matthew 9:38

Thursday, October 15, 2020

The Key to the Missionary Message

1 John 2:2

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

The Key to the Missionary

Matthew 28:18–20

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Individual Discouragement and Personal Enlargement

Exodus 2:11

Monday, October 12, 2020

Getting Into God's Stride

Genesis 5:24

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Whereby Shall I Know

Matthew 11:25

Friday, October 9, 2020

Pull Yourself Together

Romans 6:13–23

Thursday, October 8, 2020

The Exclusiveness of Christ

Matthew 11:28

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Reconciliation

2 Corinthians 5:21

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

The Bias of Degeneration

Romans 5:12

Monday, October 5, 2020

The Bent of Regeneration

Galatians 1:15–16

Saturday, October 3, 2020

The Sphere of Ministration

Mark 9:29

Friday, October 2, 2020

The Sphere of Humiliation

Mark 9:22

Thursday, October 1, 2020

The Sphere of Exaltation

Mark 9:2

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

The Commission of the Call

Colossians 1:24

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

The Consciousness of the Call

1 Corinthians 9:16

Monday, September 28, 2020

The "Go" of Unconditional Identification

Mark 10:21

Saturday, September 26, 2020

The Unblameable Attitude

Matthew 5:23

Friday, September 25, 2020

The "Go" of Preparation.

Matthew 5:23–24

Thursday, September 24, 2020

The "Go" of Relationship

Matthew 5:41

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

The Missionary's Goal

Luke 18:31

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

The Missionary's Master

John 13:13

Monday, September 21, 2020

Missionary Predestination

Isaiah 49:5

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Do you continue to go with Jesus?

Luke 22:28

Friday, September 18, 2020

His Temptation and Ours

Hebrews 4:15

Thursday, September 17, 2020

What's the good of temptation?

1 Corinthians 10:13

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

The Divine Region of Religion

Matthew 6:6

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

What to renounce...

2 Corinthians 4:2

Monday, September 14, 2020

Imagination vs. Inspiration

2 Corinthians 11:3

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Sublime Intimacy

John 11:40

Friday, August 28, 2020

What's the good of prayer?

Luke 11:1

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Theology Alive

John 12:35

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Are you ever disturbed?

John 14:27

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

The Fruit of Friendship

John 15:15

Monday, August 24, 2020

The Spiritual Index

Matthew 7:9

Saturday, August 22, 2020

"I indeed...but He"

Matthew 3:11

Friday, August 21, 2020

The Ministry of the Unnoticed

Matthew 5:3

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Completeness

Matthew 11:28

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Self-consciousness

Matthew 11:28

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Have you ever been expressionless with sorrow?

Luke 18:23

Monday, August 17, 2020

Are you discouraged in devotion?

Luke 18:22

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Signs of the New Birth

John 3:7

Friday, August 14, 2020

Chastening

Hebrews 12:5

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Quench Not The Spirit

1 Thessalonians 5:19

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

The Theology of Rest

Matthew 8:26

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

This Experience Must Come

2 Kings 2:12

Monday, August 10, 2020

The Sacrament of the Saint

1 Peter 4:19

Sunday, August 9, 2020

The Barriers That Divide - Weekly Message

Colossians 3:1–11

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Prayer In The Father's Honour

Luke 1:35

Friday, August 7, 2020

Prayer In The Father's House

Luke 2:49

Thursday, August 6, 2020

The Cross in Prayer

John 16:26

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

The Baffling Call of God

Luke 18:31–34

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

The Brave Comradeship of God

Luke 18:31

Monday, August 3, 2020

The Big Compelling of God

Luke 18:31

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Something More About His Ways

Matthew 11:1

Friday, July 31, 2020

Till You Are Entirely His

James 1:4

Thursday, July 30, 2020

The Discipline of Disillusionment

John 2:24–25

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

What do you see in your clouds?

Revelation 1:7

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

After obedience, what?

Mark 6:45–52

Monday, July 27, 2020

The Way To Know

John 7:17

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Am I blessed like this?

Matthew 5:3–10

Friday, July 24, 2020

Disposition and Deeds

Matthew 5:20

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Sanctification - Pt. 2

1 Corinthians 1:30

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Sanctification - Pt.1

1 Thessalonians 4:3

View all

Small Groups

We have many Bible studies meeting around the area. Everyone is welcome!

Learn about small groups